Upstate NY Life Support Training, an American Heart Association Training Center.

First Aid and CPR Course Offerings

emsCharts

Testimonials

 

Class Calendar

All credit payments are processed thru Paypal.  A PayPal account is NOT required to process a payment.  There is an option below the Paypal login for payments processed without the use of a Paypal account.

** PLEASE MAKE SURE THE ADDRESS SUBMITTED IS THE BILLING ADDRESS ASSOCIATED WITH THE CREDIT CARD USED FOR PAYMENT** Otherwise your payment will not be successfully processed.

All course information will be sent via email. (course details, confirmation, supplemental materials and important updates) Students are encouraged to submit an email address easily accessed and checked regularly.

Students wishing to pay by cash or check are required to contact Mindi Meath PRIOR to the course @ 585-730-4030 or mmeath@mylifesupporttraining.com This payment option is not available for the classes that state "Paid registration is required for admittance into class"

Monday, October 3, 2016
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Sunday, October 16, 2016
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Saturday, October 22, 2016
Thursday, October 27, 2016
Saturday, October 29, 2016
Monday, November 7, 2016
Tuesday, November 8, 2016
Wednesday, November 16, 2016
Sunday, November 20, 2016
Monday, December 5, 2016
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Sunday, December 18, 2016
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Monday, January 2, 2017
Sunday, January 15, 2017
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Monday, February 6, 2017
Sunday, February 19, 2017
Monday, March 6, 2017
Sunday, March 19, 2017
Monday, April 3, 2017
Sunday, April 23, 2017
Monday, May 1, 2017
Sunday, May 21, 2017
Monday, June 5, 2017
Sunday, June 25, 2017

powered by enrollware.com