Upstate NY Life Support Training, an American Heart Association Training Center.

First Aid and CPR Course Offerings

emsCharts

Testimonials

 

Class Calendar

All credit payments are processed thru Paypal.  A PayPal account is NOT required to process a payment.  There is an option below the Paypal login for payments processed without the use of a Paypal account.

** PLEASE MAKE SURE THE ADDRESS SUBMITTED IS THE BILLING ADDRESS ASSOCIATED WITH THE CREDIT CARD USED FOR PAYMENT** Otherwise your payment will not be successfully processed.

All course information will be sent via email. (course details, confirmation, supplemental materials and important updates) Students are encouraged to submit an email address easily accessed and checked regularly.

Students wishing to pay by cash or check are required to contact Mindi Meath PRIOR to the course @ 585-730-4030 or mmeath@mylifesupporttraining.com This payment option is not available for the classes that state "Paid registration is required for admittance into class"

Monday, February 20, 2017
Monday, March 6, 2017
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Sunday, March 19, 2017
Monday, March 27, 2017
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Monday, April 3, 2017
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Friday, April 14, 2017
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Sunday, April 23, 2017
Friday, April 28, 2017
Monday, May 1, 2017
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
Saturday, May 13, 2017
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Sunday, May 21, 2017
Monday, June 5, 2017
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Sunday, June 25, 2017
Monday, July 3, 2017
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Sunday, July 16, 2017
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Monday, August 7, 2017
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Sunday, August 20, 2017
Monday, September 11, 2017
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Sunday, September 17, 2017
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Monday, October 2, 2017
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Sunday, October 15, 2017
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Monday, November 6, 2017
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Sunday, November 19, 2017
Monday, December 4, 2017
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Wednesday, December 20, 2017

powered by enrollware.com